Transfer Pricing Knowledge You Should Have for Doing Business in India Webinar | July 29, 2021 | 2:30 PM India Time / 4:00 PM Vietnam Time / 5:00 PM China Time

logo

 

Multinational businesses are operating in an incredibly complex environment today. As the intercompany transactions continue to grow in size and complexity, transfer pricing has become a challenging area for companies across the globe.

Tax authorities worldwide, including in India, are scrutinizing international transactions with increasing frequency. However, many businesses are not yet aware of transfer pricing fundamentals or compliance requirements and often underestimate the risks and penalties of non-compliance. In addition, coverage of multiple tax jurisdictions makes this subject difficult.

Navigating transfer pricing issues may be challenging but also offer a multitude of opportunities to optimize transactions and increase profits. It is important to view transfer pricing as an extension of the business rather than an area of compliance.

On July 29, Corporate Accounting Services Senior Associate Shubham Dua will discuss the legal framework of transfer pricing in India and the challenges in structuring international transactions.

In this webinar, Shubham will cover:

  • Legal Framework of Transfer Pricing in India
  • Arm’s Length Price – Provisions and Computation of Income
  • International Transactions – Provisions and Challenges
  • Advanced Pricing Agreements – Strategy and Filings
  • Transfer Pricing Compliance and Documentation
  • Case Studies and Recent Updates

Join us in this webinar to get an expert overview of the transfer pricing regime in India and understand how to optimize your international tax strategy.

To register, please click here.

SPEAKER

  • Shubham Dua

    Senior Associate, Corporate Accounting Services

Other news