Webinar - Looking Ahead to 2022: Investing and Doing Business in China

Looking Ahead to 2022: Investing and Doing Business in China

Webinar | Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 5:00 PM China Time / 4:00 PM Vietnam / 10:00 AM CET

Register

 

2021 has been a remarkable year for China. The country’s overall economic recovery is stable despite COVID outbreaks, power shortages, and regulatory crackdowns in certain sectors, and GPD growth in 2021 is expected to reach 8.0%. 

Entering 2022, it is important that investors understand the changes and challenges brought by widespread policy adjustments introduced in 2021 as the country adjusted its socioeconomic policy priorities. The new laws and regulations present uncertainty and questions, but also opportunities. 

How to tackle the complexities of market entry and business operations in a Covid era? In which industries lie the most promising opportunities for foreign investors? 

In this webinar, our China investment experts Guilherme Campos, International Business Advisory Manager, and Viktor Rojkov, International Business Advisory Senior Associate, will provide insight and guidance on critical aspects for foreign investors to take into account for their business development and expansion in the new year. The following topics will be discussed:

  • Establishing and Running a Business in China: Key points to notice in 2022
  • Managing Tax, Audit, and Accounting for your China Business
  • Human Resources and Payroll
  • Special tips: PIPL, regional incentives and challenges

Registration Details 

This webinar in FREE of charge. For any questions or concerns, please contact Shanshan LIU. We look forward to having you join us in this webinar and answering any questions you might have on the subject. 

REGISTER NOW

SPEAKER

Other news